RSS

Updated Photos on Punggol Waterway at Punggol Road

05 Sep

My Waterway @ Punggol, or rather the shorten version – Punggol Waterway – is slowly shaping up. The photos are taken on the section along Punggol Road left side (if you are heading to Punggol Beach) or right side (if coming from Punggol Beach).

my waterway @punggol

my waterway @punggol

my waterway @punggol

my waterway @punggol

my waterway @punggol

punggol waterway

my waterway @punggol

punggol waterway

At the opposite end, the photos are posted here : Punggol Waterway at Punggol Road
Other photos at Serangoon Reservoir : Early Pictures of Punggol Waterway Trail at Serangoon Reservoir
Other photos at Punggol Reservoir : Punggol Waterway – near Punggol Reservoir

Looking forward to exciting nature parks in our surroundings!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 5, 2011 in photography, postaday2011, singapore

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
