RSS

Palawan Beach – Sentosa

20 Feb
sentosa attractions

Suspension Bridge at Palawan Beach, Sentosa

I am blogging from my laptop. Guess where I am.

The wonders of technology. Yes, its free wifi.

I am at Sentosa with my family having a short stay at Costa Sands Resort. We booked two rooms among five of us. The room are spacious and next to one another. I’ll post pictures of the rooms later.

There are 3 beaches in Sentosa. The above picture with the suspension bridge was taken at Palawan Beach – a good place for family. We are staying at Siloso Beach and the beach is just a short staircase  down. I can see people playing beach volleyball from my room. In the middle is Palawan Beach. A little bit further is Tanjong Beach – good place to get away from the crowd. All are within walking distance or for tired legs, there is the beach tram.

More later!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 20, 2011 in photography, postaday2011, singapore, Travel

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
