RSS

A Few Personal Milestones Today

01 Nov

Hope you have a great weekend, spending time with your family and love ones.

It is back now to the daily grind of the working life. Cheer up! It is the first of November and just two months away from a brand new year. The holidays are just around the corner. We are almost there!

Personally, today has been quite a milestone. After thirteen years working in the same job, I move to another department today. Most importantly I have a first sale from one of my photo – such a great surprise to go home to. Hope your day has been good.

Thanks to all the visitors and commentors. Swisswatching, Chef Marc, Jessintime, Denverlori, Jackson Finteryou guys really make my day. 🙂

This blog is only one and half month old and in that short amount of time, I have learned so much. There had been a revamp along the way as I slowly discover within what I really wish to write about – travel and photography – my two favourite subjects. What I write comes personally from the heart and through first hand experience.

There are several articles already written and I will post them in the coming days. By this weekend, I hope to get  more pages up with more links.

Stay tuned!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 1, 2010 in Life

 

Tags:

2 responses to “A Few Personal Milestones Today

  1. Chef Marc d'Entremont

    November 1, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    Terrific on the photo sale ! I still need to work on that.

     
  2. hasayang

    November 2, 2010 at 6:08 am

    Thanks. Keep on trying, Chef Marc. It will happen. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
